Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Directors & Membership

Directors of the Trust

  • Mr Christopher Cuthill - Foundation Director
  • Mr Mike Davidson - Foundation Director
  • Mr Tim Davison - Director (resigned 31.08.21)
  • Rachel Dex - Director (resigned 30.09.21)
  • Mrs Louise Dyas - Co-opted Director (Vice-Chair of Board of Directors)
  • Mrs Anne Ward - Foundation Director (Safeguarding Lead)
  • Mr Peter Fearnley - Chair of the Board of Directors
  • Mr Gerard Fitzpatrick -Chief Executive Officer & Staff Director
  • Mr Michael Gallagher - Foundation Director
  • Mr James Sargeant - Co-opted Director
  • Reverend Fr William Massie - Foundation Director
  • Mr David Holtby -Foundation Director (from 01.10.21)

Cluster Board Members

Cluster 1: Endsleigh, St Anthony's, St Mary Queen of Martyrs

Cluster 2: St Charles', St Richard's, St Thomas More, St Vincent's

Cluster 3: St Mary's College